Events

May 2019 (6)

AGM 👏
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Thanet Roadrunners AC
Darent Valley 10k
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Swanley & District Athletic Club
Club Championship Race
Sittingbourne Invicta 10K
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Rotary Club of Sittingbourne Invicta
Folkestone East Kent Road Relay
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Folkestone Running Club
The Folkestone Coastal 10k
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Minnis Bay East Kent Road Relay
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
Thanet Roadrunners AC

June 2019 (5)

Tenterden 10k & 5k
Sunday, 9 June 2019
Ashford East Kent Road Relay
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Ashford & District Road Running Club
Harbour Wallbanger
Saturday, 22 June 2019
Thanet Roadrunners AC
Dover East Kent Road Relay
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Dover Roadrunners Athletics Club
North Downs Run
Sunday, 30 June 2019
Istead and Ifield Harriers
Club Championship Race

July 2019 (3)

Canterbury East Kent Road Relay
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
Invicta East Kent AC
Sevenoaks 7
Sunday, 14 July 2019
Sevenoaks Athletics Club
Club Championship Race
The Deal Dinosaur 10k
Sunday, 21 July 2019
Deal Tri

August 2019 (3)

The Mount Ephraim 10k
Sunday, 18 August 2019
Nice Work
Club Championship Race
The Dartford 10k
Monday, 26 August 2019
Dartford Road Runners
Club Championship Race
Canterbury Half Marathon
Monday, 26 August 2019

September 2019 (3)

Kent Coastal Half Marathon
Sunday, 1 September 2019
Thanet Roadrunners AC
The 32nd Wingham 10k & 5k
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Larkfield 10k
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Larkfield Athletics Club
Club Championship Race

October 2019 (1)

Maidstone Half Marathon
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Maidstone Harriers
Club Championship Race

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

PHP – To load and browse the website

  • PHPSESSID

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies

  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.


Decline all Services
Accept all Services