Events

February 2020 (3)

Club Meeting 👏
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Thanet Roadrunners AC
Hendy Tunbridge Wells Half Marathon
Sunday, 16 February 2020
Club Championship Race
TRAC Annual Presentation Evening
Friday, 28 February 2020
Thanet Roadrunners AC

March 2020 (4)

The Deal Half Marathon
Sunday, 1 March 2020
The 13th Lydd Half Marathon
Sunday, 8 March 2020
The 6th Lydd 20 Mile Race
Sunday, 8 March 2020
Club Championship Race
The Ricki Savage 20 Mile Road Race
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Thanet Roadrunners AC

April 2020 (1)

London Marathon
Sunday, 26 April 2020

May 2020 (2)

Ted Pepper 10k
Friday, 8 May 2020
Club Championship Race
Sackett 10k Race
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Thanet Roadrunners AC

June 2020 (2)

Coastbuster 10mile
Sunday, 7 June 2020
Club Championship Race
Orpington High Elms 10k
Sunday, 14 June 2020
Club Championship Race

July 2020 (1)

Sevenoaks 7
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Sevenoaks Athletics Club
Club Championship Race

October 2020 (2)

Sittingbourne Striders 10 Mile Road Race
Sunday, 4 October 2020
Club Championship Race
The Tonbridge Half Marathon
Sunday, 11 October 2020
Club Championship Race

September 2020 (1)

The Wingham 10k
Sunday, 13 September 2020
Club Championship Race

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

PHP – To load and browse the website

  • PHPSESSID

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies

  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.


Decline all Services
Accept all Services