Events

August 2019 (2)

The Dartford 10k
Monday, 26 August 2019
Dartford Road Runners
Club Championship Race
Canterbury Half Marathon
Monday, 26 August 2019

September 2019 (5)

Kent Coastal Half Marathon
Sunday, 1 September 2019
Thanet Roadrunners AC
The 32nd Wingham 10k & 5k
Sunday, 8 September 2019
Larkfield 10k
Sunday, 15 September 2019
Larkfield Athletics Club
Club Championship Race
The Woodchurch 10 & 5 Mile
Sunday, 22 September 2019
Nice Works
The 14th Folkestone Rotary Half Marathon
Sunday, 29 September 2019
NIce Works

October 2019 (3)

Ashford AC Givaudan 10k
Sunday, 6 October 2019
Ashford AC
Maidstone Half Marathon
Sunday, 13 October 2019
Maidstone Harriers
Club Championship Race
Amsterdam Half Marathon
Sunday, 20 October 2019

December 2019 (1)

Alan Green Memorial 10 Mile Race
Sunday, 1 December 2019
Thanet Roadrunners AC

MORE EVENTS COMING SOON

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

PHP – To load and browse the website

  • PHPSESSID

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies

  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.


Decline all Services
Accept all Services